Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Board of Directors



Name Credentials Company Position Email
Board of Directors (Elected Positions)
Ian Connors Crowe President

Khlood Elsayed 

Experian Secretary
Paul Smith


Toyota Treasurer
Sean McAloon
Crowe VP of Programs

Keri Chisolm​ Texas Instruments VP of Membership
Doug Gorrie VRM Mortgage Services VP of Facilities
David Friedenberg  Weaver VP of Education
Raveen Bhasin
Weaver VP of Communications​​
Aman Tara CHL VP of Certification
Coordinators and Committee Members (Appointed Positions)
Bridie O'Toole
Weaver Assistant Treasurer
Bo Han
Texas A&M Commerce Certification Coordinator
Ibrahim Badaru UPS ​Certification Coordinator
Chintan Parekh Fidelity Investments ​Certification Coordinator
Aisha Hydara ​CISA ​BKD ​Certification Coordinator
Elizabeth Lions

Membership Coordinator
James Arnold
MUFG Membership Coordinator
Morgan May
Crowe Program Coordinator
Pranab Das
Signet Program Coordinator
Le Thuy Jacob
CoreLogic Networking Coordinator
Vijaya Kaza
Academic Relations Coordinator
Kendra Pratt
Baylor Scott White Health Academic Relations Committee
Jose Lineros
UNT Academic Relations Committee
Mary Anderson
Game Stop Reservations Coordinator
Madhavi Lokireddy CISM, CRISC Capgemini CPE Compliance Coordinator
Joe McKeman IBM Jobs Coordinator
Justice Rutanhira Match Volunteer Coordinator
KJ Wilson

Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Morris
Weaver Marketing Coordinator
Joanna Tonnison Lockheed Martin Marketing Coordinator
Garrett Wilson CISA, CISSP,
ISO Lead Auditor
Schellman Website Webmaster
Indrajit Atluri Secur80 Inc. Website Administrator
Jeff Kromer CISA, CPA UT Southwestern Medical Center Website Administrator
Monica Alvarado CISA

Weaver Education Coordinator
Tunde Adeyemo
Education Coordinator
Gregory Jones USDA Education Coordinator
Carol Barke Consultant ​Newsletter Coordinator
Kishore Vankayalapati American Airlines ​Newsletter Coordinator
Roshan Sunny Tenet Healthcare Chapter Photographer
Past Presidents
Brittany George
Weaver President 2016-2018
Laurie Flandrau CISA, CRISC GM Financial President 2014-2016
Greg Steder CISA, CISSP,
USAA President 2012-2014

©ISACA North Texas Chapter 

P.O. Box 25026

Dallas, TX 75225-1026

Chapter Board of Directors

Contact the Board

Chapter Information

Get Involved!

Frequently Asked Questions

Sign In

Website Resources

Event Calendar

Chapter News

Conference Presentations

Job and Internship Announcements

About the Website

Privacy Policy

Careers Administration

Contact the Webmaster

Leadership Share